Thursday, October 1, 2009

Thursday, October 1, 2009

Thank you for joining us for some Family friendly and Christ Honoring music for 2 hours today on Midday Joy...

Music during the 11:00 hour today includes: Fike and Dana, Sara MacIntosh, Todd Agnew & Rebecca St. James, Aaron Hale, Steven Curtis Chapman, The Access, Wayburn Dean, Building 429, Fernando Ortega, Alvin Slaughter, Ben Utecht w/ Sani Patty, Parachute Band, and John Waller.

ALL of these in the NOON time hour: Covenant 31, Sara Groves, Jared Anderson, Jaime Jamgochian, 4-Him w/ FFH & Point of Grace, Laura Story, Travis Cottrell, Kathryn Scott, Jaci Velasquez, Brian Bates, Drew Cline, & Petra.

CONGRATULATIONS to the Wicomico County Board of Education for being our big winners in our Lunch for a Bunch contest, made possible by Chick-Fil-A!

No comments:

Post a Comment